

Member Attendance 2024/25 Municipal Year

Attendance as a member or substitute at all Council, Cabinet, committee, subcommittee, working group and Cabinet Member decision meetings held from 15 May 2025 (date of Annual Council) to 10 May 2025 (date after the last meeting in the 2024/25 municipal year).

Councillor	Meetings attended	Apologies received	Meetings expected as a Member	Percentage attendance	Comment
Andrea Pellegram	3	0	3	100%	elected 16/01/2025
Andrew Maclean	17	3	20	85%	
Angus Jenkinson	17	1	18	94%	
Chris Twells	2	8	10	20%	resigned 19/03/2025
Claire Bloomer	14	6	20	70%	
Clare Turner	18	0	18	100%	
Daryl Corps	18	1	19	95%	
David Cunningham	15	3	18	83%	
David Fowles	24	6	30	80%	
Dilys Neill	22	6	28	79%	
Gary Selwyn	22	2	24	92%	resigned 24/03/2025
Gina Blomefield	13	2	15	87%	
Helene Mansilla	6	5	11	55%	
Ian Watson	18	2	20	90%	
Jeremy Theyer	13	0	13	100%	
Joe Harris	15	2	17	88%	
Jon Wareing	14	1	15	93%	

Councillor	Meetings attended as a Member	Apologies received	Meetings expected as a Member	Percentage attendance	Comment
Julia Judd	19	3	22	86%	
Juliet Layton	21	3	24	88%	
Laura Hall-Wilson	0	0	0	n/a	elected 02/05/2025
Len Wilkins	17	0	17	100%	
Lisa Spivey	13	6	19	68%	
Mark Harris	18	2	20	90%	
Michael Vann	25	12	37	68%	
Mike Evemy	23	1	24	96%	
Mike McKeown	14	3	17	82%	
Nick Bridges	0	0	0	n/a	elected 02/05/2025
Nigel Robbins	11	2	13	85%	
Nikki Ind	7	1	8	88%	
Patrick Coleman	28	1	29	97%	
Paul Hodgkinson	19	1	20	95%	
Ray Brassington	16	3	19	84%	
Roly Hughes	2	3	5	40%	resigned 28/11/2025
Tom Stowe	9	0	9	100%	
Tony Dale**	1	10	11		see note below
Tony Slater	9	5	14	64%	
Tristan Wilkinson*	11	5	16	69%	

Comments linked to table above:

Roly Hughes resigned as Councillor for Chesterton ward on 28 November 2024 and Councillor Andrea Pellegram was elected for the same ward on 16 January 2025.

Gary Selwyn resigned as Councillor for Watermoor ward on 24 March 2025 and Councillor Nick Bridges was elected for the same ward on 2 May 2025.

Christopher Twells resigned as Councillor for Tetbury with Upton ward on 19 March 2025 and Councillor Laura Hall-Wilson was elected for the same ward on 2 May 2025.

** Councillor Tony Dale – <u>Council on 27 November 2024 resolved to approve</u> <u>Councillor Dale's absence from meetings under Section 85 of the Local Government</u> <u>Act 1972 on the grounds of ill health.</u>

Explanatory notes

Meetings not attended for which apologies were not received are included in the 'total meetings expected' sum.

Member attendance at meetings in other capacities (e.g. as an observer) are not included in the attendance statistics.

The following working groups held meetings during the reporting period and are included in the attendance statistics:

- Boundary Review Working Group,
- Cost of Living Working Group,
- Constitution Working Group,
- Member Development Working Group,
- British Farming Motion Task & Finish Group (established by the Overview and Scrutiny Committee)

Attendance at meetings of the Cabinet Transform Working Group, the Publica Review Working Group and the Moreton-in-Marsh working Group are not included as these meetings were not supported by Democratic Services in 2024/25.