

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL Election of Councillors Tetbury Town Council

on Thursday 15 February 2024

I, Sarah Dalby, being the Deputy Returning Officer for the election of Councillors for Tetbury Town Council, hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BARNARD, Calypso	Independent - To Change Tetbury Town Council	495 Elected
FIGUEIREDO, Alison	Independent - To Change Tetbury Town Council	545 Elected
MACUTAY-MALLOCH, Xyza Aura Known as Xam		813 Elected
TWELLS, Christopher Charles	Independent - To Change Tetbury Town Council	364

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	9
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total rejected votes	11

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 5016 Ballot Papers Issued: 1158 Turnout: 23%

And I do hereby declare that Calypso Barnard, Alison Figueiredo and Xam Macutay-Malloch are duly elected.

Dated: 15 February 2024

Sarah Dalby, Deputy Returning Officer