

Cotswold District Council Member Allowances, Payments and Expenses Paid April 2024-March 2025

First name	Surname	Members Basic Allowance	Member Special Resp. Allowance	Dependents Carers' Allowance	ICT Allowance	Travel and Subsistence Allowance	Co-Optees Allowance	Total
Gina	Blomefield	£6,084.00	£6,084.00		£300.00			£12,468.00
Claire	Bloomer	£6,084.00	£9,126.00		£300.00			£15,510.00
Ray	Brassington	£6,084.00	£9,126.00			£277.03		£15,487.03
Patrick	Coleman	£6,084.00	£3,042.00			£63.55		£9,189.55
Daryl	Corps	£6,084.00			£300.00	£737.46		£7,121.46
David	Cunningham	£6,084.00			£1,200.00			£7,284.00
Tony	Dale	£6,084.00	£5,526.30		£300.00			£11,910.30
Michael	Evemy	£6,084.00	£12,168.00		£300.00	£848.53		£19,400.53
David	Fowles	£6,084.00			£300.00	£177.76		£6,561.76
Joe	Harris	£6,084.00	£18,252.00					£24,336.00
Mark	Harris	£6,084.00	£3,042.00					£9,126.00
Paul	Hodgkinson	£6,084.00	£9,126.00			£356.40		£15,566.40
Roland	Hughes (1)	£4,022.20			-£751.66			£3,270.54
Nicola	Ind	£6,084.00	£6,084.00		£300.00			£12,468.00
Angus	Jenkinson	£6,084.00			£300.00			£6,384.00
Julia	Judd	£6,084.00			£300.00	£639.81		£7,023.81
Juliet	Layton	£6,084.00	£9,126.00			£492.55		£15,702.55
Andrew	Maclean	£6,084.00	£936.00		£300.00	£78.70		£7,398.70
Helene	Mansilla	£6,084.00			£300.00	£75.78		£6,459.78
Michael	McKeown	£6,084.00	£9,126.00		£300.00			£15,510.00
Dilys	Neill	£6,084.00			£300.00			£6,384.00
Andrea	Pellegram (2)	£1,275.68						£1,275.68
Nigel	Robbins	£6,084.00	£3,042.00					£9,126.00
Gary	Selwyn (3)	£5,969.52	£2,984.76		£294.35			£9,248.63
Tony	Slater	£6,084.00						£6,084.00
Lisa	Spivey	£6,084.00	£5,526.30		£300.00			£11,910.30
Thomas	Stowe	£6,084.00	£4,212.00		£300.00	£118.80		£10,714.80
Jeremy	Theyer	£6,084.00			£300.00			£6,384.00
Clare	Turner	£6,084.00			£300.00	£314.74		£6,698.74
Christopher	Twells (4)	£5,887.74			£290.32	£37.80		£6,215.86
Michael	Vann	£6,084.00			£300.00			£6,384.00
Jon	Wareing	£6,084.00			£300.00			£6,384.00
Ian	Watson	£6,084.00			£300.00	£28.80		£6,412.80
Len	Wilkins	£6,084.00			£300.00	£32.40		£6,416.40
Tristan	Wilkinson	£6,084.00	£3,625.05					
Co-optees:								
Christopher	Bass (5)						£1,530.50	£1,530.50
Robert	Cawley		1				£666.64	£666.64
John	Chesshire (5)		1				£1,530.50	£1,530.50
Melvin	Kenyon		1				£666.64	£666.64
Michael	Paget-Wilkes		1				£999.96	£999.96
Phyllida	Pyper		1				£999.96	£999.96
Total		£205,759.14	£120,154.41	£0.00	£7,333.01	£4,280.11	£6,394.20	£334,211.82

1 Resigned 28/11/2024

2 Elected 16/01/2025

3 Resigned 25/03/2025

4 Resigned19/03/2025

5 The annual allowance is £1000. This payment takes into account a back-payment of £530.50 for 2023/24