

COTSWOLD DISTRICT COUNCIL COUNCILLOR ALLOWANCES PAID IN 2021/22

Name	Basic	Special	ICT	Mileage	Expenses	Total
	Allowance	Responsibility	Allowance			
		Allowance				
Andrew Doherty	£5,227.92	£7,841.88	£300.00			£13,369.80
Andrew Maclean	£5,227.92	17,041.00	£300.00			£5,527.92
Anthony Berry	£5,227.92	£2,571.80	£300.00			£8,099.72
Antony Dale	£5,227.92	£7,841.88				£13,369.80
Arthur Brassington	£5,227.92	£7,054.89	£205.65	£55.80		£12,544.26
Claire Bloomer	£5,227.92	17,001.00	£300.00	133.00		£5,527.92
Clive Webster	£5,227.92	£1,180.49	£300.00			£6,708.41
David Cunningham	£4,721.99	,				£4,721.99
Dilys Neill	£5,227.92	£4,834.43	£300.00			£10,362.35
Gary Selwyn	£5,227.92	£2,613.72	£300.00			£8,141.64
Gina Blomefield	£5,227.92	,•_•••	£300.00	£27.00		£5,554.92
lan Trotter	£5,227.92		£300.00	0		£5,527.92
Jennifer Forde	£5,227.92	£7,841.88		£95.85		£13,165.65
Joseph Harris	£5,227.92	£15,683.76				£20,911.68
Julia Judd	£5,227.92	£2,220.46	£300.00			£7,748.38
Juliet Layton	£5,227.92	£7,841.17		£67.50		£13,136.59
, Lisa Spivey	£5,227.92	£7,841.88	£300.00			£13,369.80
Mark Annett	£3,853.53		£225.00	£27.00		£4,105.53
Mark Harris	£5,227.92					£5,227.92
Michael Evemy	£5,227.92	£10,455.84	£300.00			£15,983.76
Nicola Ind	£5,227.92	£2,220.46	£300.00			£7,748.38
Nicolas Maunder	£5,227.92		£300.00			£5,527.92
Nigel Robbins	£5,227.92	£787.00				£6,014.92
Patrick Coleman	£5,227.92	£2,613.96				£7,841.88
Rachel Coxcoon	£5,227.92	£7,841.88	£300.00			£13,369.80
Raymond Theodoulou	£5,227.92					£5,227.92
Richard Keeling	£5,227.92					£5,227.92
Richard Morgan	£5,227.92	£2,670.19	£300.00			£8,198.11
Richard Norris	£5,227.92					£5,227.92
Robin Hughes	£5,227.92		£300.00			£5,527.92
Roland Hughes	£5,227.92					£5,227.92
Stephen Andrews	£5,227.92	£5,227.92	£300.00	£382.95	£6.40	£11,145.19
Stephen Hirst	£5,227.92		£300.00			£5,527.92
Susan Jepson	£5,227.92		£300.00			£5,527.92
Thomas Stowe	£840.20					£840.20
	£176,709.16	£107,185.49	£6,730.65	£656.10	£6.40	£291,287.80