Current & future elections

European Parliamentary Election - Thursday 23 May

The Cotswold District is part of the South West Region of the European Parliament.

Nigel Adams is the Local Returning Officer for the Cotswold District and the Regional Returning Officer is Graham Farant of Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council.

The Result of Poll for the local counting area of Cotswold can be viewed here:

The Result of Poll for the South West Region can be viewed here:


    Cotswold District Council
    Trinity Road
    GL7 1PX