Candidates now known for The Cotswolds Parliamentary Constituency contest

Release date: 11 May 2017 

Following the close of nominations, six people – including one non-party political candidate - will contest the Parliamentary Election for The Cotswolds Constituency on 8 June 2017.  Candidates are as follows:

Geoffrey Robert Clifton-Brown (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Andrew John Gant (Liberal Democrats)

Chris Harlow (UK Independence Party)

Mark Christopher Huband (Labour Party)

Sabrina Helen Marie Poole (Green Party)

Sandy Steel (non-party political candidate)

Full details about the candidates are contained in the Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Other documents now published are:-


Cotswold District Council
Trinity Road